Partners & Vendors

Click on a topic to jump to that part of the list:
 

Mortgage Lenders:

Clint Cowan

Caliber Home Loans

817-734-3843

clinton.cowan@caliberhomeloans.com

Linda Mister

Highlands Residential Mortgage

817-313-1278

lmister@highlandsmortgage.com

Jerrett Morris

Thrive Mortgage

972-385-1300

jerrett.morris@teamjmo.com

Becky Reuter

Gateway Mortgage

817-343-1309

becky.reuter@gatewayloan.com

Paul Duane

Mi Mutual Mortgage

972-822-4598

pduane@mimutual.com

Home Inspectors:

Go West Home Inspections

Gary West

817-680-8627

gary@gowesthi.com

Super Inspector

940-367-1708

ONLINE APPOINTMENT SCHEDULER

Green Scene

Alexis Nabors

214-796-7707

anabors@greenscenehomeinspections.com

ONLINE APPOINTMENT SCHEDULER

Home Warranty:

Fixd Repair

Stephanie Kuepper

844-349-3669 

www.fixdrepair.com

DOWNLOAD A BROCHURE

Achosa Home Warranty

Mariane King

817-933-8707

marianek@achosahw.com

DOWNLOAD A BROCHURE

OneGuard Home Warranty

888.896.0014

COMPARE PLANS

Foundation & Engineers:

IFR - Integrity Foundation Repair

817-561-6500

www.ifrdfw.com

Lewiston Engineering

Joseph Lewiston

817-307-7744

josephlewiston@gmail.com

Home Insurance:

Goosehead Insurance

Eric Johnson

214-447-0785

e.johnson@goosehead.com

Farmers Insurance

Eric Wilson

817-263-7900

WEBSITE

Texas Classic Insurance

Danielle Barber

817-279-7200

danielle@texasclassicinsurance.com

Title Companies:

Providence Title

Adrianne Owens

817-810-9594

laowens@protitletx.com

46323 Camp Bowie Blvd. Ste. 101

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Rattikin Title

Wendy Wright

817-334-1345

wwright@rattikintitle.com

3707 Camp Bowie Blvd. Ste 120

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Texas Title

Madelyn Machac

214-601-0036

mmachac@texastitle.com

1751 River Run Set 205

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Trinity Title

Gina Taylor

817-896-9095

gtaylor@trinitytitletx.com

4325 S. Hulen

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Roofing & Construction:

Tarrant Roofing

Calub Bottelberghe

214-317-1154

https://tarrantroofing.com

Water-Tite Roofing

817-561-6500

www.watertiteroof.com

ProCo Roofing & Construction

Chris Mashburn

817-371-3417

cmashburn@procoroof.com

IFC Roofing

817-706-6070

www.IFCRoofing.com

Plumbers & Electrical:

Lightfoot Mechanical

HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical

Cissie Wester

817-596-0309

cissiew@lightfootmechanical.com

Moen Electric

817-881-1527

moen4400@windstream.net

Painters:

All American Painting

Wendell Huffines

214-235-9443

allamericanpaintingtexas@gmail.com

Pest Control:

Absolute Pest Control

Derrick Walls

682-841-3492

Attorneys:

Christopher Baca

Newman & Lawler, PLLC

817-820-0551

cbaca@newlawpc.com

Other Services:

AquaFox Pools (Design & Construction)

Brad Arlington

817-925-1009

brad@aquafoxpools.com

All Pro Notary, LLC

Lisa Ann Colaluca

817-307-5699

lisathenotary@gmail.com